GRIGGS COUNTY N.D.

** R Rosendal Twp. **Mose	led Willow Lake Willow Twp.	Pilot Mound Twp.	Lenora Twp.	Precinct #1 Roasendal Twp. Willow Twp. Bryan Twp. Addie Twp. Kingsley Twp.
Bryan Twp.	**Binford Addie Twp.	Tyrol Twp. **Jessie	Romness Twp.	Clearfield Twp. Cooperstown Township (Less the City of Cooperstown) 1.01 City of Binford Precinct #2 2.01 City of Cooperstown West of 10th St
Kingsley Twp.	Clearfield Twp.	Cooperstown Twp.	Washburn Twp perstown	Precinct #3 3.01 City of Cooperstown East of 10th St less north of Park Ave Precinct #4 Pilot Mound Twp.
Mabel Twp	Helena Twp. **Revere	Ball Hill Twp.	Sverdrup Twp.	Lenora Twp. Tyrol Twp. Romness Twp. Washburn Twp. Sverdrup Twp. 4.01 City of Cooperstown North of Park Ave East of 10th St
Dover Twp.	Bartley Twp.	**Hannaford Greenfield Twp. **Walum	Broadview **Karnak	Precinct #5 Mabel Twp. Helena Twp. Dover Twp. Bartley Twp.
				Greenfield Twp. Ball Hill Twp. Broadview Twp.

5.01 City of Hannaford