GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

January 17, 2020

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages2-4	Approval of January 3 rd Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages5-10	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:42	Page11	Treasurer Eslinger- Interest & Collection Statistics & Pledge of Assets
2:45	Pages12-18 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson	
3:00	0 Pages19-23 Sheriff Straight- Sheriff Office Vehicle	

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages24-25 Tax Director
Pages26-27 Local Match Letter
Pages28-30 Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, February 7th & 21nd @ 2:30 pm.