# **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

•	
John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.
Binford	
Shawn Steffen	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Troy Olson	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Cou	rier
Official Newsp	oaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
Heartland Consult	ing DES Coordinator

## January 19, 2018

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages 2-5 Approval of January 5<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages 6-17 Bills Approval to Pay- NDACo Membership Benefits
- 1:15 Pages 18-42 Road Superintendent/911 Oien/KLJ Loegering
- 1:45 Pages 43 Extension Agent Vig- Office Report & Weed Officer
- 1:50 NDPERS-Schiermeister

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages 44-56	Barnes County Correction Facility
Pages 57-66	Heartland Consulting Contract
Pages 67	Abused Person Outreach Center, Inc. Information
	Employee Manual
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, February 9th at 1 pm.