GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

January 3, 2020

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of December 20th & 31st Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Appointment of 2020 Commission Chair & Vice Chair
- 2:45 Page Commission Board Appointment
- 2:50 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay-Resolution
- 2:55 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 3:00 Pages Sheriff Straight-Sheriff Vehicle

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Beer & Liquor License FSA Grower Meeting Social Services Zone Board Appointment Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, January 17th @ 2:30 pm.