## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# January 5th, 2018

| 1:00       | Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call                 |
|------------|--|
| 1:02       | Approval of Agenda   |
| 1:05 Pages | Approval of December 22nd & 28th Meeting Minutes               |
| 1:10 Pages | Appointment of Chairman, Vice-Chairman, and Board Appointments |
| 1:20 Pages | Bills-Approval to Pay & Resolution                             |
| 1:25 Pages | Review Monthly Office Reports                                  |
| 1:30 Pages | Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering & RDO |
| 2:10 Pages | Treasurer Eslinger-Pledges of Assets & Interest Stats          |
| 2:20       | Derek Hanson-Heartland Consulting Group                        |
| 3:00       | Sheriff Straight-Barnes County Jail                            |
| 3:15       | IT Palm-Server Room Cooling                                    |
|            |  |

### INFO TO ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Insurance on New Courthouse

**DES** 

Water Board

County Weed Board Officer

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday. January 19th @ 1 pm.