GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Quast Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Patricia Lorenzen Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

January 6, 2016

1:00	Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call
------	--

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages 2-7 Approval of December 16th and 29th Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages 8-10 Appointment of Chairman, Vice-Chairman, and Board Appointments

1:20 Pages 11-24 Bills – Approval to Pay & Resolution

1:25 Pages 25-39 Review Monthly Office Reports

1:30 Page 40 Treasurer Eslinger- Pledges of Assets & Interest Stats

2:35 Page 41 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering

2:45 Page 42 Beth Berge- JDA

3:00 Snow Removal Bid Opening

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages 43-44 Abatement

Pages 45-54 Tax Director

Pages 55 Dakota Programs

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, January 20th at 1 pm.