GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

January 7, 2021

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of December 18th and 28th Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay- Bill Resolution

2:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports

2:47 Pages State's Attorney/DES Tenneson-Local Emergency Operations Plan

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Hope Electric Inc LED Information

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, January 21st @ 2:30 pm.