GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wavne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

October 18, 2019

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 page 2 Approval of October 4th Meeting Minutes

2:40 page 5-6 Bills-Approval to Pay

2:45 page 9-16 Road Superintend/911 Coordinator Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages 17-31 Time Clocks

Mail Boxes

Page 32 Delinquent Tax Property Minimum Bid

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular session on Friday, November 8th @ 2:30 pm.