GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

October 19, 2018

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages2-5	Approval of October 5 th 1pm & 6pm Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages6-13	Bills-Approval to Pay
1:12		Clerk of Court/Recorder Vincent-Office Update
1:15	Pages14-28 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien	
1:30	Pages	Harold Rotunda-2017 Audit

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page29 Resolution for Courthouse Hours

Commissioner Urness-Convention Report

Page 30 Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, November 2nd and 16th @ 1 pm.