GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.
Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

October 20, 2022

| 2:30 | | Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call |
|------|-------|--|
| 2:32 | | Approval of Agenda |
| 2:35 | Pages | Approval of October 6 th 4:30 & 6pm Meeting Minutes |
| 2:40 | Pages | Bills-Approval to Pay |
| 2:45 | _ | Executive Session-NDIRF Lang-Possible Legal Litigation |
| 3:00 | Pages | Employee Salary Increase |
| 3:15 | _ | Road Superintendent/911 Oien |
| 3:30 | | Sheriff Robert Hook-Sheriff's Office Update |
| | | |

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Courthouse Snow Removal

2018 & 2019 Audit

Pages Tax Sale Minimum Bid Price

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on November 3rd & 17th @ 2:30 pm.