GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

October 4, 2019

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35 P	ages	Approval of September 20 th Meeting Minutes
2:40 P	ages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45 P	ages	Monthly Office Reports
2:50 P	'age	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien/KLJ Bjornson
3:15 P	ages	IT Palm- Updated Contract & Phone System

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages State Equalization Changes

Mail Boxes

Pages Time Clocks
Pages Weed Officer
Pages Extension

Page 83 Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and special meeting at 6 pm and regular meeting on Friday, October 18th @ 2:30 pm.