GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

October 5, 2018

1:00	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02	Approval of Agenda
1:05 Pages	Approval of September 21 st Meeting Minutes
1:10 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
1:15 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
1:20	Department Heads-Courthouse Hours & Time Clocks
1:45	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages County Owned Property-Establish Minimum Bid

2018 Budget

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, October 19th @ 1 pm.