GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

e		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Ron Dahl	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

October 6, 2017

- 1:00 Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages Approval of September 22nd Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages Bills Approval to Pay
- 1:15 Pages Review Monthly Office Reports
- 1:45 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien, KLJ Loegering
- 2:00 Tom Gilbertson- Gilbertson and Sons

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

	Overweight Permits
Pages	2016 Audit
Pages	Delinquent Tax Sale
Page	North Dakota State Fair Delegate
-	Day after Thanksgiving
Page	Zaun Property
	Sale of County Property
Pages	2018 Budget
Page	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and special meeting at Friday, October 6th @ 6 pm & regular meeting on Friday, October 20th at 1 pm.