GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper

4.00



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wavne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

October 7, 2021

4:30		Call to order & Pleage of Allegiance-roll call
4:32		Approval of Agenda
4:35	Pages	Approval of September 23 rd Meeting Minutes
4:40	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay

4:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay4:42 Pages Monthly Office Reports

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages TAG Program

Maintenance Certification

Tax Director

Pages 2022 Budget

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in special session at 6pm and regular meeting on Thursday, October 21st @ 2:30 pm.