GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

November 16, 2018

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of November 2 nd Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
1:12	Pages	Water Board Member Lukens-Pickerel Creek
1:30		Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
1:45		Tax Director Lunde- Soil Modifiers

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Inmate Boarding Contract

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in special session on November 20th & regular meeting on Friday, December 7th and 21st @ 1 pm.