GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5th Dist. Luverne Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

November 16, 2021

10:30

Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call Open Land Sale Land Sale Close Land Sale

Meeting adjourned @

pm and regular meeting on November 18th at 2:30pm.