GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Cou	rier
Official Newsp	aper



County Officers

Somenthe M Lorg	on Assilites
Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

November 17, 2017

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages Approval of November 3rd Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages Bills Approval to Pay

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages	Road Department Information Old Social Services Building
Pages	Cost Share for NDSU Extension Agents Information
Pages	2018 Election Precincts
Page	2018 Commission Meeting Schedule
	Christmas Eve Holiday
	Old Courthouse/New Courthouse
	Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, December 8th at 1 pm.