## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# November 18, 2021

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32 Approval of Nevember 4th & 16th Meeting Minu

2:35 Pages Approval of November 4<sup>th</sup> & 16<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Oien

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Pages Water Board Member Appointment

Griggs County Owned Property Tax Abatement

Griggs County Redistricting Meeting

Page Griggs County Modifiers

Pages Griggs County Civil Summons

Courthouse Holidays

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, December 2<sup>nd</sup> @ 2:30 pm.