GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

November 2, 2018

Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
Approval of Agenda
Approval of September 21st Meeting Minutes
Bills-Approval to Pay
Monthly Office Reports
Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
IT Palm & Social Services Director Langley- Timeclocks
Clerk of Court/Recorder Vincent- Opheim Cabin

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page Veteran's Day Resolution

Pages County Website

Christmas Eve

Day After Thanksgiving

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and Special Meeting at 6pm & regular meeting on Friday, November 16^{th} @ 1 pm.