GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor
Connie Eslinger
Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Dir. of Social Services

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization
DES Coordinator

December 16, 2021

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of December 2 nd Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
3:00	Human Services interim Director Denault-Indirect Cost
3:15	Recorder/Clerk of Court Vincent-Courtroom Grant

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Redistricting Pages Abatement

Pages Beer & Liquor License-Sutton Pub

Juneteenth Holiday

Special Commission Meeting Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in special Meeting on December ___ @___ and regular meeting on Thursday, January 6th and 20th @ 2:30 pm.