GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

Loren Alfson 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5th Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Linda Morris Dir of Tax Equalization Jayme Tenneson **DES** Coordinator

December 30, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of December 9 th , 16 th 9am, and 16 th 10am Meeting Minutes
9:42 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:45 Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
10:00 Pages	Griggs County Employees- Employee Manual

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Background Checks

Page 2025 Regular Meeting Schedule

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular session on January _____ @____