## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield	1 <sup>st</sup> Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 <sup>nd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 <sup>rd</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 <sup>th</sup> Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

# December 7, 2018

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages Approval of November 16<sup>th</sup> & 20<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 1:15 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 1:20 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

PagesTax Abatement<br/>Christmas EvePages2019 Commission Meetings<br/>Old Courthouse/New Courthouse<br/>Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, December 21<sup>st</sup> @ 1 pm.