GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

December 8, 2017

1:00	Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call
1:02	Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages 2-4 Approval of November 17 th & 21 st Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages 5-17 Bills –Approval to Pay
1:15	Pages 18-22 Review Monthly Office Reports
1:35	Pages 23-26 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering
2:00	Pages 27-35 Treasurer Eslinger-Postage Meter
2:30	Page 36 IT Palm- Server Room & Windows 10 Upgrade
3:00	Pages 37-38 Tax Director Lunde- Farm Residence Extention

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

January 5th Regular Meeting

Pages 39-45 DES

Pages 46-47 South Central Dakota Regional Council Letter

Water Board

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, December 22nd at 9 am.