GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

pm.

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

January 17, 2017

1:00	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1.00	dan to dradi a i loago di / tilogiarioo i dii dai

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of January 6th Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills – Approval to Pay

1:15 Sheriff/DES Hook-Overtime Budget1:45 Royce Carlson- Weight Requirements

2:00 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Oien/KLJ Loegering-Bid Opening

2:45 IT Palm- Google Account

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page Tax Director
Page SCDRC
Page Mobile Home
Page Raffle Permit
Pages Abatements

Pages Courthouse Software

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, March 3rd and March 17th at 1