GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•	
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Cou	ırier
Official Newspaper	



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

February 18, 2021

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of February 4 th Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay-NACo Information
3:00 Page	Clerk of Court/Recorder Vincent-Court Facilities Grant
3:10	Sheriff Straight-CARES Act Funding

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages City Petition for Annexation Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, March 4th @ 2:30 pm.