GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization Heartland Consulting DES Coordinator

February 2, 2018

1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:15 County Road Budget(Blade Replacement)

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, February 9th at 1 pm.