## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

## **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Hannaford

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



## **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Sloan Dir. of Social Services Robert Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Jayme Tenneson Dir of Tax Equalization

DES Coordinator

February 23, 2023

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:40 Pages Approval of February 9th Meeting Minutes

2:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

## INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Treasurer's Office Issues

Farmstead Credit Applications Township Association Meeting Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, March 9<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.