## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Binford 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Shawn Steffen Cooperstown 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4<sup>th</sup> Dist. Troy Olson Cooperstown 5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Dale Pedersen Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



### **County Officers**

amantha M. Lars	on Auditor
onnie Eslinger	Treasurer
elly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
yme Tenneson	State's Attorney
lary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
esley Straight	Sheriff
/ayne Oien	Road Supt.
ick Cushman	Coroner
ennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
avid Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

# January 26, 2019

- 3:45 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 3:47 Approval of Agenda
- 3:50 Page Old Social Services Building Counter Offer

### **INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Meeting adjourned @

pm and regular meeting on March 8<sup>th</sup> & 22<sup>nd</sup> at 2:30 pm.