GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Quast Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Patricia Lorenzen Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

February 3, 2017

1:00		Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of January 20th Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills –Approval to Pay
1:15	Pages	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:20	Page	Bob Mix & Joe Silverthorne- County Software
2:00	Page	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Loegering

2:45 Water Board- TB04

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Tax Equalization Meeting Social Services Building Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, February 17th at 1 pm.