# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

# February 7, 2017

3:00	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
3:02	Approval of Agenda
3:05	TB04 Letter of Recommendation

3:10 County Deed

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, February 17<sup>th</sup> at 1 pm.