GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Rodd Zorn Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown Josh Averill 5th Dist. Hannaford **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Sloan	Dir. of Social Services
Robert Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

March 23, 2023

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:40 Pages Approval of March 9th Meeting Minutes
- 2:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page

Sales Ratio Study Treasurer's Office Update CPA Harold Rotunda Audit Update Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, April 6th @ 2:30 pm.