GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

March 3, 2021

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:34	Pages	Approval of November 20 th Meeting Minutes
2:35	Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:40	Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:45		Connie Eslinger-Tax Director Duties
3:00		State's Attorney Tenneson-SB2324

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Abatement

Pages 2021 Budget Calendar

Pages List of County Property for Bids Pages Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, March 18th @ 2:30 pm.