GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization Heartland Consulting DES Coordinator

March 9, 2018

1:00	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
------	--

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages 2-3 Approval of February 23rd Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages 4-17 Bills –Approval to Pay1:15 Pages 18-26 Monthly Office Reports

1:30 Road Superintendent/911 Oien-Road Grader Bid Opening

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page 27 NDPERS Retirement Follow-up

Pages 28-30 Bank of North Dakota Letter

Social Service Work Week & Mail Boxes

Beer/Liquor License Fees

Pages 31-33 Zones Program Information

Employee Manual

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and special meeting Thursday, March 15th at 1:30pm and regular meeting on Friday, March 23rd at 1 pm.