## **GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA**

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Binford 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Shawn Steffen Cooperstown 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4<sup>th</sup> Dist. Troy Olson Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Luverne Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

on Auditor
Treasurer
Recorder & Clerk of Court
State's Attorney
Dir. of Social Services
Sheriff
Road Supt.
Coroner
Veterans Service Officer
Dir of Tax Equalization
ing DES Coordinator

# April 20, 2018

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages 2-4 Approval of April 6<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages 5-8 Bills Approval to Pay
- 1:15 Pages 9-10 Road Superintendent/911 Oien/Engineering Bid Opening Engineering Bid Proposal Culverts

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Employee Manual/Flowers Pages 11-18 Shredder Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, May 4<sup>th</sup> and 18<sup>th</sup> at 1 pm.