GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Ron Dahl	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		

Page



County Officers

Samantha Larson	Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Cia Gronneberg	Director of Social Services
Robert S. Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	t Veterans Service Officer
County Commiss	ion Tax Director
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

April 21, 2017

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Pages Approval of April 7th Meeting Minutes
- 1:10 Pages Bills Approval to Pay
- 1:15 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Oien/KLJ Loegering
- 1:45 Social Services Gronneberg

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Sheriff Deputy Vehicle CWB Building, New Courthouse Expenses, & Storage Carpet Tyler Technology County Owned Trailer House Property Water Board Tax Director Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, May 5th and 19th at 1 pm.