GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

March 22, 2019

2:30	Call to order &	Redge of A	Illegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of April 5th Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

2:45 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Time Clocks

Mill Levy Authorization

Pages Beer & Liquor License

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, May 10th and 24th @ 2:30 pm.