GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

April 3, 2020

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of March 6 th and 18 th Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:45 Pages	Monthly Office Reports
2:50 Pages	Covid-19
3:10 Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
3:15 Pages	Soil Conservation Johnson-Levy Mistake
3:30 Pages	NDSU Extension

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

2020 Primary Election

Pages Local Permit

2020 Primary Ballot Measurers Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, April 17th @ 2:30 pm.