## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# April 5, 2019

Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
Approval of Agenda
Approval of March 8 <sup>th</sup> , 22 <sup>nd</sup> ,& 29 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
Bills-Approval to Pay
Monthly Office Reports
Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
Griggs County Museum-County Property
IT Palm-Time Clocks

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Pages 2020 Budget Calendar

Pages County Agent

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, April 26<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.