# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

## April 6, 2018

1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll	call
--	------

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of March 23<sup>rd</sup> Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

1:15 Pages Review Monthly Office Reports

1:20 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien 2:30 Tax Director Lunde- Homestead/Vet Credit

2:45 NDSU Extension Vig

### INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Page Games of Chance Permit

2017 Audit

NDPERS Retirement Follow-Up

**Employee Manual** 

Page Beer & Liquor License Resolution

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, April 20<sup>th</sup> @ 1 pm.