GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•	
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.
Binford	
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.
Cooperstown	
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.
Cooperstown	
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.
Luverne	
Griggs County Cou	ırier
Official Newspaper	



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

April 8, 2021

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of March 18th Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 2:50 Pages Sheriff Straight- Gun Invoices

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Fire Emergency and Burn Restrictions City Certification of Significant Community Support
Employee Voluntary Insurance
IT Policy Change
Tax Director
Old Courthouse/New Courthouse- Refinancing Information Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, December 18th @ 2:30 pm.