GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

2nd Dist. Shawn Steffen

Cooperstown

3rd Dist. Mark Urness

Cooperstown

4th Dist. **Troy Olson**

Cooperstown

5th Dist. Dale Pedersen

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper

2:45 Pages



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

May 10, 2019

2:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32	Approval of Agenda
2:35 Pages	Approval of April 26 th 1pm and 2:30pm Meeting Minutes
2:40 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Social Services Building

Monthly Office Reports

Ulteig Engineering

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse **Pages**

Future Business

pm and regular meeting on Friday, May 24th @ 2:30 pm. Meeting adjourned @