## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

## **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



## **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

May 22, 2020

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of May 8<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

2:45 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson-Bid Opening

## INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, June 5<sup>th</sup> and 19<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.