GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

May 24, 2019

Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
Approval of Agenda
Approval of May 10 th Meeting Minutes
Bills-Approval to Pay
Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
Ulteig Engineering

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

County Rd 21

Pages Social Services Redesign Planning Meeting

County Owned Property

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, June 7th and 21st @ 2:30 pm.