GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Shawn Steffen Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Mark Urness Cooperstown 4th Dist. Troy Olson Cooperstown Dale Pedersen 5th Dist. Luverne **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

May 24, 2019

- 1:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:32 Approval of Agenda
- 1:35 Gravel Bid Opening

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @

pm and meeting in regular meeting @ 2:30