GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

May 4, 2018

1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages 2-3	Approval of April 20 th Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages 4-18	Bills-Approval to Pay
1:15	Pages 19-24	Review Monthly Office Reports
1:20	Page 25	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien
1.45	Pages 26-27	Treasure Eslinger & Auditor Larson- 2018 Budget Calendar

INFO TO ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages 28-31 Workforce Safety Discount & Refund Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday. May 18th @ 1 pm.