GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

May 5, 2017

1:00 Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance-Roll Call

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of April 21st Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills – Approval to Pay

1:15 Pages Review Monthly Office Reports
1:20 Sheriff Hook- Patrol Vehicle

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Tyler Technologies

County Owned Property Advertisements

Foster County Drain

Tax Abatement
Tax Director

Page Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, May 19th at 1 pm.