## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wavne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

# May 6, 2021

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of April 22<sup>nd</sup> Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay 2:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports

2:50 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

## INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages Second Amendment Sanctuary Proclamation

Pages Beer and Liquor License

Tax Director

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Thursday, May 20<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.