GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer Dir of Tax Equalization **DES** Coordinator

May 8, 2020

2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call

2:32 Approval of Agenda

2:35 Pages Approval of April 17th Meeting Minutes

2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay2:45 Pages Monthly Office Reports

2:47 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson

3:00 Tim Wallery

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages 911 Increase

Pages NDSU Extension Agreement

Pages Beer and Liquor License

Covid-19

Pages Clerk of Court Contract
Page LAP Weed Program
Pages 2020 Budget Calendar
Pages Ameripride Agreement

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, May 22nd @ 2:30 pm.