GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Mark Urness	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Lars	on Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Mary Langley	Dir. of Social Services
Wesley Straight	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
David Lunde	Dir of Tax Equalization
	DES Coordinator

June 21, 2019

- 2:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 2:32 Approval of Agenda
- 2:35 Pages Approval of June 7th and 14th Meeting Minutes
- 2:40 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 2:45 Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien & KLJ Bjornson
- 3:15 Pages Tax Equalization
- 3:30 Pages 2020 Budget

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

July 5th Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Friday, July 5th and 19th @ 2:30 pm.