GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2nd Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3rd Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4th Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5th Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Mary Langley Dir. of Social Services Wesley Straight Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer David Lunde Dir of Tax Equalization Heartland Consulting DES Coordinator

June 22, 2018

1:00	Call to order &	R Pledge of	Allegiance-roll call

1:02 Approval of Agenda

1:05 Pages Approval of June 8th Meeting Minutes

1:10 Pages Bills –Approval to Pay

1:15 Pages Auditor Rotunda-2017 Audit

1:45 Pages COC/R Vincent- Clerk of District Court Services Funding Agreement

2:00 Tax Equalization

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

County Bank Account 2019 Budget Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and regular meeting on Friday, July 6th at 1 pm.